Summary of Facilities Accepting E-ZPass

Kane County Division of Transportation Skyway Concession Company LLC Indiana Toll Road Concession Company LLC Minnesota Department of Transportation Ilinois State Toll Highway Authority Ohio Turnpike Commision Kentucky Public Transportation Infrastructure Authority West Virginia Parkway Economic Development and Tourism Authority North Carolina Turnpike Authority State Road & Tollway Authority Central Florida Expressway Authority Lee County Miami - Dade Expressway Authority Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority Florida Department of Transportation Toll Road Investors Partnership || (TRIP ||)* Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority (MWAA) Transurban (495/95 Express Lanes)* Richmond Metropolitan Transportation Authority* Pocahontas Parkway Operations LLC* Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo. LLC* City of Chesapeake, Virginia* Chesapeake Bay Bridge and Tunnel District* South Norfolk Jordan Bridge (SNJB) LLC* Virginia Department of Transportation Cline Avenue Bridge LLC Pennsylavania Turnpike Commission Delaware River and Bay Authority Delaware River Port Authority Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Authority Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Authority Delaware Department of Transportation Burlington County Bridge Commision South Jersey Transportation Authority New Jersey Turnpike Authority The Port Authority of NY & NJ Cape May County Bridge Commission New York State Bridge Authority MTA Bridges & Tunnels Massachusetts Department of Transportation Rhode Island Turnpike and Bridge Authority New Hapshire DOT Bureau of Turnpikes Buffalo and Fort Erie Public Bridge Authority Niagara Falls Bridge Commission Thousand Islands Bridge Authority New York State Thruway Authority Maine Turnpike Authority Maryland Transportation Authority New Jersey Turnpike Authority